Contact Info

Mailing Address

Georgia National Fairgrounds & Agricenter
401 Larry Walker Pkwy.
Perry, GA 31069-1367

Directions & Maps

Telephone Numbers

Main: 478.987.3247
Toll Free: 800.987.3247 (Georgia only)
Main Fax: 478.987.7218

Main Contacts

General Questions – Charla Ellerbee
cellerbee@gnfa.com
478.987.3247

Commercial Sales/Rentals – Rick Davis
rdavis@gnfa.com
478.988.6488

Commercial Sales/Rentals – Ashley D. Brown
abrown@gnfa.com
478.988.6511

Horse/Livestock Rentals – Laurie Sterner
lsterner@gnfa.com
478.988.6523

Staff Directory

Accounting

Ronald M. Goldsby – Chief Administrative Officer & Comptroller
rgoldsby@gnfa.com
478.988.6435

Pat Alligood – Accounting Supervisor
palligood@gnfa.com
478.988.6436

Joyce Mann – Payroll/Accounts Receivable
jmann@gnfa.com
478.988.6437

Accounts Payable Associate
478.988.6474

Administrative

Ransom S. Moore – Executive Director
rmoore@gnfa.com
478.988.642o

Tonisha Shimp – Executive Secretary
tshimp@gnfa.com
478.988.6420

Charla Ellerbee – Receptionist
cellerbee@gnfa.com
478.987.3247

Box Office

Pat Alligood – Accounting Supervisor
palligood@gnfa.com
478.987.3247

Catering and Restaurant

Catering by Cox and Rocker’s Roost Restaurant
perry@cbycox.com
478.988.1228

Communications

- Director of Communications

478.988.6484

Computer Systems

James Tingerthal – Chief Information Officer
jtingerthal@gnfa.com
478.988.6473

Georgia Living

Sandy Kusuda – Director of Georgia Living
skusuda@gnfa.com
478.988.6555

Jill Jennings – Administrative Assistant
jjennings@gnfa.com
478.988.6553

Horse/Livestock

Jim Floyd – Director of Agriculture & Youth
jtfloyd@gnfa.com
478.988.6522

Laurie Sterner – Program Coordinator and Rentals
lsterner@gnfa.com
478.988.6523

Karen Glasscock – Agricultural Program Coordinator
kglasscock@gnfa.com
478.988.6524

Human Resources

Ronald M. Goldsby – Chief Administrative Officer
rgoldsby@gnfa.com
478.988.6435

Jerry E. Horton Physical Plant

Richard Scuderi – Director of Physical Plant
rscuderi@gnfa.com
478.988.6566

Doug Cross – Superintendent of Maintenance
dcross@gnfa.com
478.988.6528

Gary Glasscock – Director of Operations
gglasscock@gnfa.com
478.988.6565

George Neal – Electrical Superintendent
gneal@gnfa.com
478.988.6569

Public Safety

Stephen Shimp – Director of Public Safety
sshimp@gnfa.com
478.988.6556

Terry Hayes – Sergeant
thayes@gnfa.com
478.988.6559

Commercial Sales/Rentals

Bob Irwin, CFE – Chief Operating Officer
b.irwin@gnfa.com
478.988.6486

Rick Davis – Sales/Marketing Representative
rdavis@gnfa.com
478.988.6488

Cindy B. Bellew – Senior Event Coordinator
cbellew@gnfa.com
478.988.6489

Ashley D. Brown, CFE – Commercial Sales Representative/Entertainment Coordinator
abrown@gnfa.com
478.988.6511

Sponsorships/Special Programs

Teresa B. Hawk – Sponsorships/Special Programs Director
thawk@gnfa.com or teresahawk@georgianationalfair.com
478.988.6483